Сделано в Италии

Сделано в Италии

Plastitalia олицетворяет собой совершенство в области фитингов из полиэтилена  для транспортировки жидкостей под давлением. Совершенство продуктов “Сделано в Италии”. Ценность “местной” продукции - это успех Plastitalia.

Сделано на Сицилии: это наиболее подходящий способ, чтобы описать эту динамичную и увлекательную действительность, в которой, чтобы добиться успеха, не нужно физически удаляться от собственных корней или дистанцироваться от собственной истории.

 На самом деле, именно благодаря тем людям, которые стояли у истоков основания компании и выработали свой стиль производства, уважая красоту Сицилии, в которой они родились и выросли, Plastitalia прошла долгий путь с гордостью и успехом, способствуя развитию высокого качества итальянской продукции.

Plastitalia гордится своими клиентами и дистрибьюторами по всему миру, но гарантирует, что ее сердце производства останется на исконной территории. Plastitalia перемещает свои бизнес-стратегии, но не человеческие ресурсы. 

 

 

Plastitaliaspasu Google+

Home / COMMUNICATION / Made in Italy

 Plastitalia represents an excellence in the sector of Polyethylene Fittings for the transport of fluid in pressure. Excellence whole license plate “Made in Italy”. Made in Italy is a sum of knowledge, experience and production skills.

Starting from the studies of Leonardo Da Vinci, the first engineer in modern history to the present day, it is the knowledge that guides the design and optimization of manufacturing process and in Plastitalia a close-knit team of engineers design and checks that all products meet the strict manufacturing parameters self-imposed.

As for Michelangelo, experience and skill are their most productive reflected in the use of technicians and workers whose origins skin into the Italian territory, one in which the company was founded.

These are the values of the “Made in Italy” that Plastitalia pursues with determination and exports all over the world. Plastitalia bring in the name his destiny: promote successfully the high quality of its products together with the pride that is entirely “Made in Italy”. 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Plastitaliaspasu Google+